CUSTOMER FEEDBACKS

We are always very grateful to all customers who write encouraging comments about us. If you have used our services, please spare a minute to leave a review . Your kind efforts will be much appreciated.
We take this opportunity to thank all of the following customers.
 
 Appraisals
 
Our Latest Customer Reviews
Rating of 5.0
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with the engineer and the work carried out. I will be happy to recommend your company. Cleaned the computer, restored my e-mails and tried to recover a corrupt memory stick. Plus sorting out scanning for me.Jacqueline Nathan
Jacqueline Nathan - 05 November 2011
Rating of 5.0
5.0 out of 5
My computer had a virus on it displaying messages that it was infected and all my icons disappeared. I received an excellent standard of service from first contact with the company to completion of the work. Zaf was very professional in his approach, kept me informed, was truly caring about my issues offering helpful professional advice. He solved my computer problems at a very competitive price. I will not hesitate to use the company again. Excellent service - great value. Thank you.
Marcia Daley - 14 August 2011
Rating of 5.0
5.0 out of 5
Quick efficent and great customer service.
My PC had spyware virus and had files cleaned up
A company i would highly recommend.

Michael in Harrow
Michael McSweeney - 27 February 2011
Rating of 5.0
5.0 out of 5
Thank you so much for getting me out of the proverbial ......! Muzaffar was outstanding. His whole approach made me feel like a valued customer (not a dunce!!!) When lgging on, the system was showing an error message that meant that I was not able to shut down the computer without having to turn off from the plug. The whole repair took just under one hour. I am totally delighted. Thank you again xxx Helen
Helen S. Thompson - 24 June 2010
Rating of 4.7
4.7 out of 5
An exceptional and very professional pc maintenance company, offering very good value for money. From answering my initial call promptly to the expertise and knowledge shown on repairing my Dell Dimension 5150C, PC Wizard have shown exceptional service throughout. With very reasonable labour rates you cannot ask for more!
Teo Cambeiro - 21 October 2009
Write a Review

 

 Reviews from Google

 Google_Pc_Wiz_reviews.jpg

 Reviews from Touch Local

touchlocal_pc_wiz_reviews.jpg

 


 

 From: Ms. S. Smith [email protected]                                03/05/2010

Hi there,

Just want to say how helpful your engineer was today, his explanation of the problems I have encountered was easy to understand and very well articulated.  

I was very happy with his help today and would highly recommend your company to colleagues and friends.  Price was right too!

S Smith
Independent Consultant

Don't be afraid to encounter risks. It is by taking chances that we learn to be brave.......


" Pcwizardsonsite consistently impressed my with their professionalism and thoroughness. At each stage I was offered a number of clearly explained options so that I remained in control of the costs the whole time. In particular the end-of-case handover (back to me the user) was superbly done with no sense of rushing to get out the door as is so often the case. Overall an impressive and 100% professional service."


Kind Regards
Steve K

7/11/2009



28/04/09

 

" prompt, efficient and polite service. Problem was fixed within 1 hour. Files were cleaned up, spyware was updated, and pc was left running like new. Highly recommended."

Mrs Trim - Harrow


On 02/04/2008 the email below was sent;

"This is to express my thanks for all the help with my email connection problems I received yesterday and today from Muzaffar. He is an excellent consultant, extraordinarily computer systems knowledgeable, patient and helpful. I am visiting London from New Zealand. With Muzaffar’s visit yesterday and his phone call to resolve an outstanding problem tonight he has, to my great relief, solved all my problems.

Regards

Ian Mackersey"
http://www.bookcouncil.org.nz/writers/mackerseyian.html

NW - London



In Aug 2007 - the email below was recieved;

"I very much appreciate the visit of your Computer Doctor, Muzaffar, who installed a new mouse on our computer, this afternoon, and and also sorted out a considerable amount of computer infection. He installed a McAfee protection programme which seems very good.
 
I much appreciated his professional manner in giving me a full hour of hard work. Some engineers spend time chatting. He seemed capable, serious and keen, and it was a pleasure to entrust our computer to his capable hands. It is now working beautifully, which is a great relief.
 
It was only after he left that I sat down and compared his sheet summarising the work he had done today with the previous sheet I had received in 2005 - and saw that they were both by the same man! I'd been busy all day, and I just hadn't realised. I promised I would write you an appreciation of the 2005 visit, because I remembered very clearly how impressed I had been at how hard Muzaffar worked to get our computer going again. That is why I telephoned you this morning. I'd kept your details in a safe place because good people are not so easy to find. So I'm delighted that you were able to send me Muzaffar again.
 
I'm sorry I didn't reply when you telephoned and left me a message. It was probably when I had the hoover on.
 
With many thanks,
 
N Stadlen"
TW - Richmond

 
12/05/2006 - is the date of the following letter recieved in post;

"Dear Sir,

On the 4th of May your engineer came to see me as I was having problems with my computer. His work was of the highest standard and I would thoroughly recommend him to my friends.
He sorted out all my problems and I learnt much by watching him. My computer held many things about which I knew nothing !!!!
I am working much better since he came to "sort me out".

Thank you so much.

Yours Faithfully
signed
J Stevens (Miss)"

HP - Bucks
 

 
14/07/05 - is the date of the following letter recieved in post;

"I am writing to thank your attending to my "cry for hellp" by sending your technician to sort out my computer problems.
This was done quickly, quietly and effieciently.

Many thanks
signed
Sincerely
P Morgan"

SL - Ascot
 

Thank you